Skip navigation

I really don’t know why, but I’ve been avoiding my blog… I think it’s because I’ve done absolutely nothing this past week, and I’m ashamed of it.

-I-Han and Tony’s photoshoot.

Technically, this is my first photoshoot ever. For the most part I used a Canon 5D, 70-200 f4 L lens, and a reflector. I think the results turned out pretty nice, and I still have some editing left to do.

portraiture software test

I’ve always wanted to take pictures near Mezes, and I finally got the chance to!

IMG_0384

We found these weird table legs… at the architecture building :P.

IMG_0474

I’m going to miss these guys! Can’t imagine ABSA without a lot of the graduating seniors.

-Random Good Eats

good eats here part 1

James and I tried this place right on Westpark and Gessner. I was really suprised when I saw the menu… which was very different than the typical mexican fast food that I’m so used to. I decided to go with the mole encheladas, great call indeed.

Sitting on my ass

butt hurt

Yeah… Spent this whole week playing Ragnarok Online. A serious blast from the past and a serious waste of time. There’s this old lady in my guild, who actually talks on our vent server… and when ever she speaks I think to myself, “Wow, you’re effing old. Why am I playing this game?”

I went to the gym for the first time in a month 2 days ago, I was only lifting 60% of what I used to… and I felt like throwing up. I’m frigging sore right now.

My Summer goals

1. Finish Heat – a book about how Mario Batali became a chef

2. Lose weight – 24 hour fitness all the way.

3. Do something productive –  taking pictures, or traveling somewhere.

Leave a Reply

